July 10, 2017 Nail Psoriasis Webinar

July 10, 2017

Please join Boni Elewski, MD, as she discusses identification and differentiation of psoriatic nail disease, along with therapies based on the latest clinical evidence.

Monday, July 10, 2017 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 6:00 p.m. Central / 7:00 p.m. Eastern

This activity is supported by educational grants from AbbVie, Inc, Eli Lilly & Company and Novartis Pharmaceuticals.

Register Here, through GoToWebinar to attend this live 1.0 hour CME-accredited educational webinar.

Unable to attend the webinar during the specified time? Watch it as an enduring material! All webinars will be posted for a period of two years following its live session.

Accreditation Statement

The National Psoriasis Foundation is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Credit

The National Psoriasis Foundation designates this live activity for a maximum of 1.0 AMA PRA Category 1        Credit(s) TM. Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. 

Target Audience

Dermatologists, Rheumatologists, Allied Health, Primary Care

Learning Objectives

  • Discuss scoring systems for the identification and evaluation of nail psoriasis.
  • Describe the correlation between nail psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis and implications for treatment.
  • Outline the safety and efficacy of biologic agents for treatment of nail psoriasis.
Course summary
Course opens: 
05/16/2017
Course expires: 
12/31/2017
Event starts: 
07/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Event ends: 
07/10/2017 - 5:00pm
Cost:
$0.00
Rating: 
0

Boni Elewski, MD
Endowed Professor For Graduate Education
Chair; Residency Program Director
Department of Dermatology 
UAB School of Medicine
Birmingham, Alabama

Accreditation Period

Course opens: 
05/16/2017
Course expires: 
12/31/2017

Price

Cost:
$0.00
Please login to take this course.